UK TOUR 2019

Thurs 12 Sept - Sunderland, Independent TICKETS

Fri 13 Sept - Sheffield, Leadmill SOLD OUT

Sat 14 Sept - Liverpool, Arts Club Loft SOLD OUT

Mon 16 Sept - Birmingham, Institute 3 TICKETS

Tues 17 Sept - Southampton, Joiners TICKETS

Weds 18 Sept - Brighton, Green Door Store TICKETS

Thurs 19 Sept - Exeter, Cavern TICKETS

Sat 21 Sept - Stoke, Sugarmill TICKETS

Fri 27 Sept - Motherwell, Concert Hall SOLD OUT

Fri 04 Oct - Dundee, Fat Sam's TICKETS

Sat 05 Oct - Aberdeen, Beach Ballroom TICKETS

Mon 21 Oct - Manchester, YES Pink Room SOLD OUT

Tues 22 Oct - London, Scala TICKETS

Thurs 24 Oct - Belfast, Voodoo TICKETS

Fri 25 Oct - Dublin, Grand Social TICKETS

© 2019 Parlophone Records Limited
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyCookie Policy